News

  2018: Year of Victory at Last 1Corinthians 15:57 Prophesy for the Year 2018                         'But thanks be to God, which giveth us the victory through our Lord Jesus Christ.'1Corinthians 15:57                                       The Lord…
Last modified on Tuesday, 09 January 2018 14:26
Night of Joy Vigil Join us on Friday, 7 April 2017 for our Night of Joy Vigil. Time: 9pm (Doors open @ 8.30pm) For more information, call: 01223 415417 or email us @ This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. 
Last modified on Friday, 21 April 2017 09:36
Annual General Meeting for all Church woekers - Saturday, 4 February 2017 TIME: 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Last modified on Monday, 20 February 2017 15:42
Last modified on Tuesday, 03 January 2017 12:58
Last modified on Tuesday, 03 January 2017 12:43
Come and worship with us on Sunday, 25 December 2016 from 11:15 AM – 1:00 PM as weexperience the Glory of Christmas. VENUE: Main Church Auditorium CONTACT: 01223 415417
Last modified on Tuesday, 03 January 2017 12:43
RGEN YOUNG ADULT CHRISTMAS PARTY Our end-of-year Christmas party will take place on Thursday, 8 December 2016. Featuring games, food, music, dance, and much more. Time: 7:00 PM.    Venue: main Church auditorium FMI, contact 07578 703477 or 07411 826750.
Last modified on Monday, 19 December 2016 17:50
Last modified on Thursday, 01 December 2016 17:18
Page 2 of 5

Contact Details

RCCG CITY OF DAVID CHURCH CAMBRIDGE
Unit BC, The Paddocks Business Centre,
347, Cherry Hinton Road,
Cambridge. CB1 8DH.

Contacts: 01223 415417
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Service Times

Sundays
Sunday Service:   11:15am - 1:00pm

Wednesday
Interactive Bible Study: Wednesday 7pm - 9pm

More details

 

A parish of
The Redeemed Christian Church of God

rccg logo