News

In this month of Open Heavens, God will rend the Heavens open over your finances, your marriage, your relationship, your career, your ministry, your business, and whatever else you desire, in Jesus' Name. Amen!
Last modified on Sunday, 18 September 2016 19:53
  DATES: Thursday, 23 March 2017 Thursday, 6 April 2017 Thursday, 20 April 2017 Thursday, 11 May 2017 Thursday, 25 May 2017 Thursday, 1 June 2017 Thursday, 15 June 2017    TIME: 7.00 PM – 9.00 PM  VENUE: ANGLIA RUSKIN UNIVERSITY   
Last modified on Friday, 19 May 2017 09:11
  WOMEN OF EXCELLENCE 2016 LADIES CONFERENCE THEME: COMPLETE IN HIM(COLOSSIANS 2:9-10) DATES: Thursday, 29 September - Sunday, 2 October 2016 TIMES: Thursday: 6.00 PM - 7.30 PM (Prayer for our Communities, The United Kingdom and Nations of the World)  Friday: 6.00 PM - 8.30 PM (Prayer for Families and Homes) Saturday: 10.00 AM - 6.00 PM (Staying in Christ’s…
Last modified on Saturday, 24 September 2016 13:39
''Come to me, all you who are weary and burdened, and I will give you rest.'' - Mathew 11:28 (NIV)Are you tired of your present situation? Do you feel all hope is lost or do you think your spiritual life just can't progress from the level it is at the moment? If you answered yes to the above, then join…
Last modified on Wednesday, 24 August 2016 16:26
Join us on Saturday, 6 August 2016 as we have fun and fellowship together.  There will be many competitions with prizes to be won! Activities include football, racing, cycling, and much more!  Venue & Time: TBC 
Last modified on Monday, 08 August 2016 15:59
Join us as on Sunday, 27 August 2017 as we celebrate music and food from around the world on our Special Multicultural Sunday! You are encouraged to come in your special cultural attire and with your traditional dish. Time: 11.15 AM - 1.00 PM
Last modified on Friday, 11 August 2017 23:00
Welcome to the second half of the year 2016 and our Month of Relationship! On Thanksgiving Sunday (3 July 2016), our Senior Pastor - Pastor Idris Kolade Oyinlade - stressed the importance of relationships. He mentioned that many times people have a habit of messing up the very people who have been positioned by God to be their destiny helpers.…
Last modified on Tuesday, 20 September 2016 18:12
This is a day in recognition of RCCG Sunday School worldwide. Come and join us as we engage in interactive activities to celebrate the occasion. Time: 11:15 AM - 1:00 PM
Last modified on Tuesday, 04 July 2017 16:52
Page 3 of 5

Contact Details

RCCG CITY OF DAVID CHURCH CAMBRIDGE
Unit BC, The Paddocks Business Centre,
347, Cherry Hinton Road,
Cambridge. CB1 8DH.

Contacts: 01223 415417
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Service Times

Sundays
Sunday Service:   11:15am - 1:00pm

Wednesday
Interactive Bible Study: Wednesday 7pm - 9pm

More details

 

A parish of
The Redeemed Christian Church of God

rccg logo